CEBEDEAU • Data processing

For accurate and relevant processing of all water-related data.

Expertise

In brief

The control of water treatment plants, measurement probes, environmental quality monitoring generate large volumes of data. The same applies to biodiversity monitoring, molecular biology, etc.

Our research centre helps you to process and interpret your data. We analyse them, define your indicators and turn them into predictive tools. Your water management becomes simpler, more precise and more efficient.

Our approach

Design of experimental plans

Every measurement has a cost. Obtaining the relevant information for the minimum investment is the reason for experimental designs. How many probes to install? What are the critical parameters? Should the measurements be reproduced? These are the questions we answer by applying the principles of DOE (Design of Experiment) or artificial intelligence.

Mathematical modelling

Modelling of treatment processes is a formidable tool for understanding changes, sizing new installations, and optimising costs. Modelling can also be used to evaluate different scenarios or to provide assistance in the operation of treatment plants.

We use different software such as WEST® or GPSX for water treatment processes. Our experts are able to code processes and integrate innovative technologies.

Use of Artificial Intelligence

Our research centre is developing expertise in artificial intelligence which allows us to design predictive tools for the regulation and adaptation of process data. This is a promising tool for reducing GHG emissions and the energy bill of large processing facilities.

Translating data into dashboards

We set up customised IT dashboards that highlight the key parameters of your water facilities. This allows everyone in your organisation to quickly view key performance indicators (KPIs), assess trends and make the right decisions.

Among the software platforms, we frequently use Power BI, with lines of code in R, DAX, SQL or Python.

Discover the related solutions

Discover all our other solutions

Our news

Discover our case studies, our latest news and many practical tips

Blog

Article

We are hiring

CEBEDEAU • Data processing

Pour un traitement précis et pertinent de toutes les données liées à l’eau.

Expertise

En bref

Le contrôle des installations de traitement d’eau, les sondes de mesure, la surveillance de la qualité de l’environnement génèrent des volumes importants de données. Idem pour le suivi de la biodiversité, la biologie moléculaire, ect.

Notre centre de recherche vous aide à traiter et interpréter vos données. Nous les analysons, définissons vos indicateurs pour en faire des outils prédictifs. Votre gestion des eaux devient plus simple, plus précise et plus efficace.

Notre approche

Réalisation de plans d’expérimentation

Chaque mesure a un coût. Obtenir l’information pertinente pour l’investissement minimum, c’est la raison des plans d’expériences. Combien de sondes installer ? Quelles sont les paramètres critiques ? Faut-il reproduire les mesures ? Ce sont les questions auxquelles nous répondons en appliquant les principes de DOE (Design of Experiment) ou de l’intelligence artificielle.

Modélisation mathématique

La modélisation des procédés de traitement est un formidable outil pour appréhender des changements, dimensionner de nouvelles installations et en optimiser les coûts. La modélisation permet également d’évaluer différents scénarios ou de fournir une aide à l’exploitation des stations de traitement.

Nous utilisons différents softwares comme WEST® ou GPSX pour les procédés de traitement d’eau. Nos experts sont capables d’y coder des procédés et d’intégrer des technologies innovantes.

Utilisation de l’Intelligence Artificielle

Notre centre de recherche développe une expertise en intelligence artificielle qui nous permet de concevoir des outils prédictif pour la régulation et l’adaptation des données process. Un outil prometteur pour réduire les émissions de GES et la facture énergétique des grandes installations de traitement.

Traduction des données en tableaux de bord

Nous configurons des tableaux de bord informatiques personnalisés, qui mettent en évidence les paramètres essentiels de vos installations « eau ». Ainsi, chacun au sein de votre organisation, peut visualiser rapidement les indicateurs clés (KPI), apprécier les évolutions et prendre les décisions qui s’imposent.

Parmi les plateformes logicielles, nous utilisons fréquemment Power BI, avec des lignes de code en R, DAX, SQL ou Python.

Découvrez nos solutions liées

Découvrir toutes nos autres solutions

Notre actualité

Découvrez nos études de cas, nos dernières actus et de nombreux conseils pratiques

La Tribune de l’eau

Article

Nous recrutons